"lawrence tim"

It Is What It Is: Writings on Dan Flavin Since 1964

Text: Krauss Rosalind, Schubert Karsten et al. pp. 294; paperback. Publisher: Ridinghouse, London, 2011.

Public Space, Two Audiences

Text: Diederichsen Diedrich, Borja-Villel Manuel. pp. 430; hardcover. Publisher: Actar, Barcelona, 2006.

Tim Hawkinson

Text: Monk Philip. cm 20x25; pp. 80; COL; paperback. Publisher: The Power Plant, Toronto, 2000.

West of Center: Art and the Counterculture. Experiment in America, 1965-1977

Text: Auther Elissa, Klein Jennie et al. pp. 448; 92 COL; paperback. Publisher: University of Minnesota Press, Minneapolis, 2011.

Cinema, Censorship, and the State: The Writings of Nagisa Oshima, 1956-1978

Text: Michelson Annette, Lawson Dawn. pp. 320; hardcover. Publisher: M.I.T. Press, Cambridge, 1992.

Ecart 1969-1980


Text: Bovier Lionel, Cherix Christophe. pp. 64; paperback. Publisher: JRP Ringier, Zürich, 2014.

In the Holocene

Text: Ribas Joao. pp. 380; paperback. Publisher: Sternberg Press, New York, 2014.

Divas and lovers: the erotic art of Studio Manassè

Text: Faber Monika, Lawrence David Herbert. pp. 160; paperback. Publisher: Universe, New York, 2007.

Singular Forms (Sometimes Repeated)

Text: Dennison Lisa , Daniel Drew et al. pp. 250; COL; hardcover. Publisher: Guggenheim Museum, New York, 2004.

Real Life Magazine. Selected writings and projects 1979-1994

Text: Lawson Thomas, Morgan Susan. cm 21x28; pp. 288; COL and BW; Publisher: Primary Information, New York, 2007.

To the Moon via the Beach


Text: Gillick Liam, Parreno Philippe et al. cm 20x25; pp. 368; 1800 COL; paperback. Publisher: JRP Ringier, Zürich, 2014.


Text: Doherty Claire. pp. 238; paperback. Publisher: M.I.T. Press, Cambridge, 2009.

The Last Art College. Nova Scotia College of Art and Design, 1968-1978


Text: Kennedy Garry Neill. pp. 480; 191 COL e 410 BW ills.; hardcover. Publisher: M.I.T. Press, Cambridge, 2012.

The Context of Art, The Art of Context : 1969 – 1992 Project

Text: Fricke Roswitha, Fricke Marion et al. pp. 272; paperback. Publisher: Navado Press, 2004.

Nie wieder störungsfrei! Aachen Avantgarde seit 1964

Text: Lagler Annette, Franzen Brigitte et al. cm 21,5x27,5; pp. 368; 161 COL e 172 BW ills.; hardcover. Publisher: Kerber Verlag, Bielefeld, 2011.